Feel the Wonkness, CD


BACK IN STOCK!   £10 + P&P

In stock

SKU: 200 Category: Tags: ,


YEEEEEEE HAAAAAAAA -the CD version of the latest release:  Re-mixed classic Wonk Unit songs specially for you our lovely wonkers.

“YES!!! Remastered wonk!!! Never before heard finger, remixed tings!!  CD version now vinyl is sold out. X”

Curated by Alex Wonk, Drunken Sailor Records, and Johanns Face Records (releasing the album digitally), it picks songs from across our catalog.  £10 + postage and packing.

  1. Guts
  2. Horses
  3. Lewisham
  4. You Married a Tortured Genius
  5. Donkey of the Damned
  6. She Cut Her Finger
  7. Running
  8. Los Angeles
  9. Elbows
  10. Always the Same
  11. There’s Me
  12. Go Easy
  13. Rambo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feel the Wonkness, CD”

You may also like…