USA TOUR: PREFEST INVASION 2

wonk unit, The Raging Nathans, Guerrila Poubelle + TONS

October 27, 2015Saint Augustine, Florida

facebooktwittergoogle plus

Details


Venue : Shanghai Nobby's
Address : 10 Anastasia Blvd, Saint Augustine, Florida 32080
State : Florida
Zip : 32080

Get ready Fest nerds for Prefest Invasion 2! Featuring bands playing The Fest!

Here’s the list of bands playing Prefest Invasion 2. Be stoked! (The lineup is very full. We have no more room to add anymore bands)

Tuesday Oct 27th-
Guerrila Poubelle (France) https://guerillapoubelle.bandcamp.com/
Arms Aloft (Wisconsin) https://armsaloft.bandcamp.com/album/sawdust-city
Wonk Unit (London England UK) https://wonk-unit.bandcamp.com/
The Raging Nathans (Ohio) https://radgirlfriendrecords.bandcamp.com/album/the-raging-nathans-losing-it
Irish Handcuffs (Germany) https://irishhandcuffs.bandcamp.com/
Dredger https://dredger904.bandcamp.com/album/terminal-bunker-kidnapped
The Scavuzzos
Mental Boy

Wednesday Oct 28th-
Nato Coles & The Blue Diamond Band (Minneapolis) https://natocoles.bandcamp.com/album/promises-to-deliver-entire-album
Dingus (Minneapolis) https://dinguspunk.bandcamp.com/
Braver (Minneapolis) https://bravermpls.bandcamp.com/
Survay Says! (New Jersey) https://survaysays.bandcamp.com/album/things-i-need-to-say
The Decline (Perth Aus) https://thedeclinemusic.bandcamp.com/album/can-i-borrow-a-feeling
Maricopa Wells (Melbourne Aus) https://maricopawells.bandcamp.com/
Aloha Broha (Charlotte NC) https://alohabroha.bandcamp.com/
The Resonants https://theresonantsfl.bandcamp.com/
Rivernecks https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rivernecks/192005490843410

Thursday Oct 29th-
Carb on Carb (New Zealand) https://carboncarb.bandcamp.com/
Shellshag (New York) https://soundcloud.com/don-giovanni-records/shellshag-resilient-bastard
Purple 7 Bloomington, In) https://basementpop.bandcamp.com/album/volume-2
The Spirit Of The Beehive (Philly) http://thespiritofthebeehive.bandcamp.com/
Sinners & Saints (Charlotte NC ) https://saintsandsinners.bandcamp.com/
Amigo (Charlotte NC) https://amigotheband.bandcamp.com/
Sand Fleas https://sandfleas.bandcamp.com/

More Info TBA. Such as door prices will be announced soon! Keep Checking back!