Odds,sods and uncomfortable silences LP (SALE)


Special album originally released as part of record store day 2019.

Price show includes UK Postage

Category: Tag:


This album is sick. Originally released for Record store day 2019. Is on sexy light pink wax. Rarites record with B sides and unreleased songs taken from studio sessions spanning our whole career.

Side A

1- Take me out to dinner – From the Nervous Racehorse sessions

2- Hermatage Rd – Originally from The Littlelord EP.

3- Wondrous girl – Taken from the unreleased 2nd album

4- Candy – From the unreleased 2nd album

5 – Bailey – Brand new version exclusive to Odds.

6 – Mistake – Charlie Hugal session

7 – Anna – Charlie Hugal session

8 – Springtime – Guts original (Coffee and TV mix)

Side B

9- My Nemesis – From the unreleased “lost” 2nd album

10- Rocky the dog – From the Mr Splashy sessions

11 – The Ghoul – From the Lost album

12- Poem for saturday – From the lost album

13 – She was good – Jap flag acoustic session

14 – Mr Recovery – Jap flag acoustic session

15 – We came together – From the Nervous Racehorse sessions then Littlelord EP


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Odds,sods and uncomfortable silences LP (SALE)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.