Feel the Wonkness cover

facebookgoogle plus

Feel the Wonkness, Limited Vinyl LP

Band :
Title : Pwosion Idea
Release Date : July 25, 2015
Label : ,

YEEEEEEE HAAAAAAAA – this is Wonk’s first ever vinyl LP, and it sounds SICK!

Re-mixed classic Wonk Unit songs laid down lovingly onto vinyl, to cherish / lick and hopefully bang on your turntable!

“YES!!! Remastered wonk!!! Never before heard finger, remixed tings!! Get your order in super limited to 300. X”

Curated by Alex Wonk, Drunken Sailor Records, and Johanns Face Records (releasing the album digitally), it picks songs from across our catalog.

First 100 sold were GREEN VINYL!  

Following 200 will be standard (but sexy) black.  All limited edition and RAD!

  1. Guts
  2. Horses
  3. Lewisham
  4. You Married a Tortured Genius
  5. Donkey of the Damned
  6. She Cut Her Finger
  7. Running
  8. Los Angeles
  9. Elbows
  10. Always the Same
  11. There’s Me
  12. Go Easy
  13. Rambo
Site created for Wonk Unit by Krispy Brown, many photos copyright Mark Richards, used with permission.