Pwosion Vinyl white
Pwosion BackPwosion Front

Feel the Wonkness, Limited WHITE Vinyl LP


Brand new white vinyl – we have 50 copies!

£15 + P&P


In stock

SKU: 300 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

YEEEEEEE HAAAAAAAA – this is Wonk’s first ever vinyl LP, and it sounds SICK!

Re-mixed classic Wonk Unit songs laid down lovingly onto white vinyl, to cherish / lick and hopefully bang on your turntable!

“YES!!! Remastered wonk!!! Never before heard finger, remixed tings!! Get your order in super limited. X”

Curated by Alex Wonk, Drunken Sailor Records, and Johanns Face Records (releasing the album digitally), it picks songs from across our catalog.

First 100 sold will be GREEN VINYL!  ** SOLD OUT **  

Following 200 will be standard (but sexy) black.  All limited edition and RAD!  ** SOLD OUT **

We now have a new pressing in WHITE VINYL!  50 copies in the shop.   £15 + postage

  1. Guts
  2. Horses
  3. Lewisham
  4. You Married a Tortured Genius
  5. Donkey of the Damned
  6. She Cut Her Finger
  7. Running
  8. Los Angeles
  9. Elbows
  10. Always the Same
  11. There’s Me
  12. Go Easy
  13. Rambo


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Feel the Wonkness, Limited WHITE Vinyl LP”